Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Bible Study

2

Adoration of T...

3
4
5
6

Recitation of...

Quad - Faith s...

7

Bible Study

8

Bible Study

9
10
11
12

Secular Franci...

13

Recitation of...

Quad - Faith s...

14

Bible Study

15

Bible Study

16
17
18
19

K. of C - Resc...

20

Recitation of...

Quad - Faith s...

21

Bible Study

22

Bible Study

23
24
25
26
27

Recitation of...

Quad - Faith s...

28

Bible Study

29

Bible Study

30
31

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The group meets each Thursday at 7pm in the Meeting Room. 

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:45 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Quad - Faith sharing group

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The group meets each  Wednesday morning at 10am in the Meeting Room.

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The group meets each Thursday at 7pm in the Meeting Room. 

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Secular Franciscans - Reschini Hall

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Quad - Faith sharing group

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The group meets each  Wednesday morning at 10am in the Meeting Room.

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The group meets each Thursday at 7pm in the Meeting Room. 

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • K. of C - Reschini Hall

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Quad - Faith sharing group

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The group meets each  Wednesday morning at 10am in the Meeting Room.

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The group meets each Thursday at 7pm in the Meeting Room. 

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Quad - Faith sharing group

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The group meets each  Wednesday morning at 10am in the Meeting Room.

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The group meets each Thursday at 7pm in the Meeting Room.